2021 Maranatha Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall
3-9
Pct
.250
Conf
0-0
Pct
.000
Streak
Won 2
Home
0-0
Away
1-1
Neutral
2-8
August
  • Aug 28 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Alumnae #
L, 3-0
Alumni Scrimmage
September
  • Sep 07 (Tue)
  • Cancelled
VS Beloit
Cancelled
  • Sep 24 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
VS Lawrence
@ Milwaukee (Mt. Mary University)
MSOE Invite
  • Sep 25 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM CDT
AT Mount Mary
Milwaukee (Mt. Mary University) / MSOE Invite
  • Sep 25 (Sat)
  • 2:00 PM CDT
VS MSOE
@ Milwaukee (Mt. Mary University)
MSOE Invite
  • Sep 28 (Tue)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
AT Beloit
October
  • Oct 02 (Sat)
  • 4:00 PM CDT
AT Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa / NCCAA North Region
  • Oct 14 (Thu)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
VS Mount Mary
  • Oct 15 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
VS Emmaus
  • Oct 22 (Fri)
  • 4:45 PM CDT
VS Beloit
@ Milwaukee
Mount Mary Autumn Classic
  • Oct 22 (Fri)
  • 7:00 PM CDT
AT Mount Mary
  • Oct 23 (Sat)
  • 9:30 AM CDT
VS Calumet Col.
@ Milwaukee
Mount Mary Autumn Classic
  • Oct 23 (Sat)
  • 12:15 PM CDT
VS Finlandia
@ Milwaukee
Mount Mary Autumn Classic
  • Oct 29 (Fri)
  • 5:00 PM CDT
VS TBA
@ Rockford, Ill.
Rockford Invite
  • Oct 29 (Fri)
  • 6:00 PM CDT
VS Marian (Wis.)
@ Rockford, Ill.
Rockford Invite
  • Oct 30 (Sat)
  • 10:00 AM CDT
VS TBA
@ Rockford, Ill.
Rockford Invite
  • Oct 30 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
AT Rockford
  • Oct 30 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM CDT
VS TBA
@ Rockford, Ill.
Rockford Invite
November
  • Nov 04 (Thu)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Ellendale, N.D.
NCCAA North Region Tournament
  • Nov 05 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Ellendale, N.D.
NCCAA North Region Tournament
  • Nov 06 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Ellendale, N.D.
NCCAA North Region Tournament
  • Nov 18 (Thu)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
NCCAA DII National Tournament
  • Nov 19 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
NCCAA DII National Tournament
  • Nov 20 (Sat)
  • TBA
VS TBA %
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
NCCAA DII National Tournament
# Exhibition
% Postseason