2018 Maranatha Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7-1
Pct. .531
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .152
Shots/ game 16.4
GAA 2.22
August
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Alumnae #
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 5-0
Cornell College
Mount Vernon, Iowa - Cornell Soccer Field
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. - Taylor Field
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
North Central (Minn.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Central (Iowa)
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-0
Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis. - Smith Field
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Blackburn
Carlinville, Ill. - Blackburn College
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 7-0
Greenville
Greenville, Ill. - Francis Field
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Finlandia
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Grace Christian (MI) *
Wyoming, Mich. - Velting Field
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rockford
Rockford, Ill. - Sportscore Two
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Mount Mary
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-1
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa - Pyche Field
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Edgewood
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Faith Bapt. Bible
Parents' Day
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
No. 2 Providence %
@ Maranatha Baptist University NCCAA North Regional Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season