2020-21 Maranatha Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 57.7
FG % 38.8
3PT % 26.8
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 13.2
November
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Lincoln Christian
LIncoln, Ill. / Gaston Arena
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 01
at
Trinity Int'l
Reschedule date TBD
Postponed
A
January
Sat Jan 23
at
Finlandia
Cancelled
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Finlandia
Cancelled
H
Tue Feb 09
vs
Lincoln Christian
4:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Trinity Int'l
1:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 25
vs
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
TBA %
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 11
vs
TBA %
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
TBA %
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
TBA %
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
% Post season