2019-20 Maranatha Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
December
Thu Dec 12
at
Lawrence
Appleton, Wis. / Alexander Gymnasium
7:00 PM CST
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Alverno
Milwaukee, Wis. / Reiman Gymnasium
6:00 PM CST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Northland
Ashland, Wis. / Kendrigan Center
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa / Pollard Fieldhouse / NCCAA North Region
5:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 09
at
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis, Minn. / Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
5:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 14
at
Holy Family College
Manitowoc, Wis. / UW-Manitowoc Fieldhouse
5:00 PM CST
A
Thu Jan 16
at
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill. / Gaston Arena
5:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Crown (Minn.)
St. Bonifacious, Minn. / Wild Athletic Center
1:00 PM CST
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Wis. Lutheran
Milwaukee, Wis. / WLC Recreation Complex
2:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Holy Family College
5:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 27
at
TBA
Ellendale, N.D. / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Feb 28
at
TBA
Ellendale, N.D. / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
TBA
Ellendale, N.D. / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
A
March
Thu Mar 12
at
TBA
Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
TBA
Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A