2018-19 Maranatha Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-6
Pct. .739
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 12
Home 10-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-0
Games 23
Pts per game 63.3
FG % 38.0
3PT % 32.1
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 40.7
Ast per game 14.0
November
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 69-49
Lawrence
Appleton, Wis. - Alexander Gymnasium
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 63-58
Northland
@ Mt. Mary University Milwaukee, Wis.
N
December
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 69-62
North Central (Minn.)
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 71-64
Emmaus
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 60-45
Alverno
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 52-47
Grace Christian (Mich.) *
Wyoming, Mich. - Aldrich Athletic Center
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 62-49
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill. - Gaston Arena
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 68-64
Silver Lake
Manitowoc, Wis. - UW-Manitowoc Fieldhouse
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 72-30
Association Free Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 61-46
Crown (Minn.)
Parents’ Day
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 71-42
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 68-57
MSOE
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 57-43
Grace Christian (Mich.)
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 70-35
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa - Convocation Center
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 62-40
Silver Lake
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 69-68
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa - Pollard Fieldhouse
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 59-42
Martin Luther
H
Mon Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 76-43
Rockford
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 72-48
Mount Mary
Milwaukee, Wis. - Bloechl Center
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 72-48
Mount Mary
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 74-68
#4 Emmaus %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA North Region Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 78-67
#2 Providence %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA North Region Championship
N
March
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
* Conference
% Post season