2020 Maranatha Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
Minn.-Morris
@ Plymouth, Minn. NCU Dome Tournament
6:00 PM CDT
N
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Martin Luther
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Martin Luther
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Martin Luther
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Martin Luther
2:00 PM CDT
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Edgewood
2:00 PM CDT
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Edgewood
4:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Holy Family (Wis.)
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Holy Family (Wis.)
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Holy Family (Wis.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Holy Family (Wis.)
2:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Blackburn
1:00 PM CDT
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Blackburn
3:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Beloit
3:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Beloit
5:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Finlandia
5:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Finlandia
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Finlandia
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Finlandia
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Mount Mary
Five Diamonds - Waukesha, Wis. - Senior Day
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mount Mary
Parents' Day
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mount Mary
Parents' Day
2:00 PM CDT
H
May
Fri May 01
at
Holy Family (Wis.)
5:00 PM CDT
A
Fri May 01
at
Holy Family (Wis.)
7:00 PM CDT
A