2020 Maranatha Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 22
at
Edgewood #
Madison, Wis. / Preseason Exhibition
TBA
A
Sat Aug 29
vs
Alumni #
3:00 PM CDT
H
September
Sat Sep 05
at
Ripon
Ripon, Wis. / Prairie Field
3:30 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Beloit
4:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Sep 15
at
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. / Taylor Field
7:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Sep 18
at
Blackburn
Carlinville, Ill. / Blackburn College
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Sep 19
at
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill. / Lincoln Christian University
TBA
A
Tue Sep 29
vs
Emmaus
NCCAA North Region
3:30 PM CDT
H
October
Fri Oct 02
at
Northland
Ashland, Wis. / Northland College
4:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 03
at
Finlandia
Hancock, Mich. / McAfee Field
4:30 PM EDT
A
Fri Oct 09
at
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa / NCCAA North Region
3:30 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region
12:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Viterbo
3:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Moody Bible
Parents' Day/NCCAA North Region
2:00 PM CDT
H
Tue Oct 20
vs
Faith Bapt. Bible
NCCAA North Region
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Oct 22
at
Viterbo
La Crosse, Wis. / Viterbo Athletic Complex
3:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. / NCCAA North Region
3:00 PM CDT
A
November
Thu Nov 05
vs
TBA %
NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
H
Fri Nov 06
vs
TBA %
NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
TBA %
NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
H
Wed Nov 18
at
TBA %
Kissimmee, Fla. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
Thu Nov 19
at
TBA %
Kissimmee, Fla. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
Fri Nov 20
at
TBA %
Kissimmee, Fla. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Nov 21
at
TBA %
Kissimmee, Fla. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
% Post season