2020-21 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 13
at
Defiance
Defiance, Ohio / Karl H. Weaner Center
TBA
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Defiance
Defiance, Ohio / Karl H. Weaner Center
TBA
A
Mon Nov 16
vs
Rockford
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 21
vs
Martin Luther
2:00 PM CST
H
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Lincoln Christian
LIncoln, Ill. / Gaston Arena
6:00 PM CST
A
Thu Dec 10
at
Knox
Galesburg, Ill. / Memorial Gymnasium
Cancelled
A
Fri Dec 11
vs
Calvary Bible
@ Ankeny, Iowa / Convocation Center
4:00 PM CST
N
Tue Dec 15
vs
Dominican (Ill.)
Cancelled
H
January
Tue Jan 05
at
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis / Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
7:00 PM CST
A
Tue Jan 12
at
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa / NCCAA North Region
7:00 PM CST
A
Sat Jan 23
vs
North Central (Minn.)
3:15 PM CST
H
Tue Jan 26
vs
Emmaus
NCCAA North Region
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Marian (Wis.)
Fond du Lac, Wis. / Sadoff Gymnasium
7:00 PM CST
A
February
Mon Feb 01
vs
MSOE
7:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 06
at
Moody Bible *
Chicago / Solheim Center
2:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Lincoln Christian
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
Roseville, Minn. / Ericksen Center
3:00 PM CST
A
Tue Feb 16
vs
Luther
7:30 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Martin Luther
New Ulm, Minn. / Luther Student Center
4:00 PM CST
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 11
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference