2020-21 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 72.5
FG % 38.9
3PT % 31.9
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 16.8
October
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Northwestern (Minn.)
St. Paul, Minn. / Ericksen Center
Cancelled
A
Fri Nov 13
at
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis, Minn. / Clark-Danielson Gym
Postponed
A
Sat Nov 14
at
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis, Minn. / Clark-Danielson Gym
Postponed
A
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Lincoln Christian
LIncoln, Ill. / Gaston Arena
Cancelled
A
Tue Dec 01
at
Trinity Int'l
Deerfield, Ill. // Spectators Prohibited
Postponed
A
January
Thu Jan 21
vs
MSOE
Postponed
Cancelled
H
Sat Jan 23
vs
Judson (Ill.)
Cancelled
H
February
Tue Feb 09
vs
Lincoln Christian
6:00 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 16
vs
Luther
Cancelled
H
Sat Feb 20
at
Martin Luther
New Ulm, Minn. / Luther Student Center
Cancelled
A
Thu Feb 25
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 26
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 27
vs
TBA
@ Ankeny, Iowa / NCCAA North Region Tournament
TBA
N
March
Thu Mar 11
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 12
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Joplin, Mo. / NCCAA DII National Tournament
TBA
N
# Exhibition