2018-19 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
2:00 PM CST
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 13
at
7:00 PM CST
Knox
@ Galesburg, Ill.
A
Sat Nov 17
at
6:00 PM CST
Wis. Lutheran
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM CST
Cornell College
@ Mount Vernon, Iowa
A
Thu Nov 29
at
6:00 PM CST
North Central (Minn.)
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM CST
Northland
@ Ashland, Wis.
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM CST
Emmaus
H
Thu Dec 13
at
7:00 PM CST
MSOE
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM CST
Martin Luther
@ New Ulm, Minn.
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian
@ Lansing, Mich.
A
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Lincoln Christian
@ Lincoln, Ill.
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM CST
Silver Lake
@ Manitowoc, Wis.
A
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM CST
Dayspring Bible
@ Lake Zurich, Ill.
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM CST
Association Free Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:15 PM CST
Crown (Minn.)
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM CST
Emmaus
@ Dubuque, Iowa
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
@ Chicago, Ill.
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM CST
Luther
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Faith Bapt. Bible
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Silver Lake
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Martin Luther
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Dayspring Bible
H
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Minneapolis, Minn. // NCCAA North Regionals
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
% Post season