2018-19 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 42.2
3PT % 29.8
FT % 68.8
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 14.9
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 71-68
Knox
Galesburg, Ill. - Memorial Gymnasium
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 81-75
Wis. Lutheran
Milwaukee, Wis. - WLC Recreation Complex
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 86-72
Cornell College
Mount Vernon, Iowa - Cornell College
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 91-65
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis, Minn. - Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-66
Northland
Ashland, Wis. - Kendrigan Center
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Emmaus
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 91-67
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM CST
Martin Luther
New Ulm, Minn. - Luther Student Center
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM EST
Great Lakes Christian *
Lansing, Mich. - Doty Center
A
Thu Jan 10
at
6:00 PM CST
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill. - Gaston Arena
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM CST
Silver Lake
Manitowoc, Wis. - UW-Manitowoc Fieldhouse
A
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM CST
Dayspring Bible
Lake Zurich, Ill. - Quentin Road Baptist Church
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
4:00 PM CST
Association Free Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:15 PM CST
Crown (Minn.)
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM CST
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa - Pollard Fieldhouse
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Solheim Center
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM CST
Luther
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM CST
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa - Convocation Center
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM CST
Silver Lake
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM CST
Martin Luther
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM CST
Moody Bible
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
6:00 PM CST
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Dayspring Bible
Parents' Day
H
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubuque, Iowa // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubuque, Iowa // NCCAA North Regionals
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Dubuque, Iowa // NCCAA North Regionals
A
March
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
TBA %
@ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII Nationals
A
* Conference
% Post season