2018-19 Maranatha Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 7-7
Neutral 3-2
Games 27
Pts per game 74.2
FG % 42.2
3PT % 30.7
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 76-65
Dominican (Ill.)
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 71-68
Knox
Galesburg, Ill. - Memorial Gymnasium
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 81-75
Wis. Lutheran
Milwaukee, Wis. - WLC Recreation Complex
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 86-72
Cornell College
Mount Vernon, Iowa - Cornell College
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 91-65
North Central (Minn.)
Minneapolis, Minn. - Clark-Danielson Gymnasium
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 75-66
Northland
Ashland, Wis. - Kendrigan Center
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-69
Emmaus
H
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
L, 91-67
MSOE
Milwaukee, Wis. - Kern Center
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 62-53
Martin Luther
New Ulm, Minn. - Luther Student Center
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 88-75
Great Lakes Christian
Lansing, Mich. - Doty Center
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 89-66
Lincoln Christian
Lincoln, Ill. - Gaston Arena
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 77-75
Silver Lake
Manitowoc, Wis. - UW-Manitowoc Fieldhouse
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 70-52
Dayspring Bible
Lake Zurich, Ill. - Quentin Road Baptist Church
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Association Free Lutheran
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Crown (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 70-65
Moody Bible
Chicago, Ill. - Solheim Center
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Postponed
Luther
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 92-78
Emmaus
Dubuque, Iowa - Pollard Fieldhouse
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 90-54
Faith Bapt. Bible
Ankeny, Iowa - Convocation Center
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 71-55
Silver Lake
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 82-76
Martin Luther
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Moody Bible
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 91-79
Lincoln Christian
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Dayspring Bible
Parents' Day
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 81-51
#4 Emmaus %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA North Region Semifinal
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 72-58
#6 Moody %
@ Dubuque, Iowa NCCAA North Region Championship
N
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 73-62
#1 Randall
@ Greenville, SC @ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII National Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 81-61
#4 Great Lakes
@ Greenville, S.C. @ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII National Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 101-86
#3 Johnson
@ Greenville, SC @ Greenville, S.C. // NCCAA DII National 3rd-Place Game
N
% Post season