2020 Maranatha Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 20
at
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lincoln Christian
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Johnson University Tennessee
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Johnson University Tennessee
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Johnson University Tennessee
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Johnson University Tennessee
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 09
vs
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Martin Luther
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Lakeland
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Lakeland
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Crown (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Crown (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Crown (Minn.)
Parents' Day
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Crown (Minn.)
Parents' Day
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
North Central (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
North Central (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
North Central (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
North Central (Minn.)
Cancelled
H
Mon Apr 27
at
Trinity Int'l
Deerfield, Ill. / Trinity International University
Cancelled
A
Mon Apr 27
at
Trinity Int'l
Deerfield, Ill. / Trinity International University
Cancelled
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
Northland
Cancelled
H
Fri May 01
vs
Northland
Cancelled
H