2020 Maranatha Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 20
at
Lincoln Christian
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Lincoln Christian
5:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lincoln Christian
12:00 PM CDT
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Lincoln Christian
2:00 PM CDT
A
April
Thu Apr 09
vs
Martin Luther
3:00 PM CDT
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Martin Luther
5:30 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Martin Luther
12:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Martin Luther
2:30 PM CDT
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Lakeland
1:00 PM CDT
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Lakeland
3:00 PM CDT
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Crown (Minn.)
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Crown (Minn.)
5:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Crown (Minn.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Crown (Minn.)
2:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
North Central (Minn.)
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
North Central (Minn.)
5:30 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
North Central (Minn.)
12:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
North Central (Minn.)
2:30 PM CDT
H
May
Fri May 01
vs
Northland
3:00 PM CDT
H
Fri May 01
vs
Northland
5:00 PM CDT
H