2019 Maranatha Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 51
Batting Avg. .196
On Base % .269
Slugging % .224
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 22-0
North Central (Minn.)
Minnetonka, Minn. - Veterans Memorial Field
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 11-2
North Central (Minn.)
Minnetonka, Minn. - Veterans Memorial Field
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
North Central (Minn.)
Minnetonka, Minn. - Veterans Memorial Field
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 11-1
North Central (Minn.)
Minnetonka, Minn. - Veterans Memorial Field
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 13-3
North Central (Minn.)
Washington Park
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
North Central (Minn.)
Washington Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
North Central (Minn.)
Washington Park
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
North Central (Minn.)
Washington Park
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 20-1
Trinity Int'l
Deerfield, Ill. - Trinity International University
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-1
Trinity Int'l
Deerfield, Ill. - Trinity International University
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 20-0
Illinois Tech
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Illinois Tech
Chicago, Ill. - Ed Glancy Field
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 21-3
Illinois Tech
Washington Park
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-1
Illinois Tech
Washington Park
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Lincoln Christian
Washington Park
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Lincoln Christian
Washington Park
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-5
Lincoln Christian
Washington Park / Parents' Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Lincoln Christian
Washington Park / Parents' Day
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Wis. Lutheran
Washington Park
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wis. Lutheran
Washington Park
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 8-0
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. - Lakeland University
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 15-0
Lakeland
Plymouth, Wis. - Lakeland University
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-0
Edgewood
Verona, Wis. - Stampfl Field
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
Edgewood
Verona, Wis. - Stampfl Field
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Trinity Int'l
Washington Park
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Cancelled
Trinity Int'l
Washington Park
H