Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson
Athletic Director
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Ann Bolton
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 206-2379 ann.bolton@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill
Director of Athletic Communications
(920) 545-9460 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Micah Shepard
Events Manager/Administrative Assistant
(920) 206-2376 micah.shepard@mbu.edu
Dr. Bryan Brock
Faculty Athletics Representative

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Pill
Director of Athletic Communications
(920) 545-9460 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Nate Croswell
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications (GA)
nathaniel.croswell@mbu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman
Athletic Trainer
zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(920) 206-2376 zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Garrison
Head Baseball Coach
(920) 206-2382 gary.garrison@mbu.edu
Joel Borchardt
Assistant Coach
Clint Matheis
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Borchardt
Head Coach
(920) 248-2027 joel.borchardt@mbu.edu
John Teasdale
Assistant Coach
john.teasdale@mbu.edu
Jeff Borchardt
Assistant Coach
jeff.borchardt@mbu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pill
Director of Soccer Operations/Head Coach
(920) 206-2380 jeff.pill@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill
Associate Head Coach
(920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Dr. Lane Hansel
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pill
Director of Soccer Operations/Head Coach
(920) 206-2380 jeff.pill@mbu.edu
Trisha Wright
Assistant Coach

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina DeLozier
Head Coach
regina.delozier@mbu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Warnke
Head Coach
john.warnke@mbu.edu
Isaiah Steinbart
Assistant Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu
Haly Hendricks
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Morrison IV
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson
Head Coach
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Tyler Arbogast
Assistant Coach
Megan Cleghorn
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina DeLozier
Head Coach
(920) 206-2348 regina.delozier@mbu.edu
Pam Fiocchi
Assistant Coach
pamela.fiocchi@mbu.edu
James Rossiter
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Warnke
Head Coach
john.warnke@mbu.edu
Isaiah Steinbart
Assistant Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu
Haly Hendricks
Assistant Coach