Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson
Athletic Director
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Ann Bolton
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
(920) 206-2379 ann.bolton@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill
Sports Information Director
(920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Jennifer Dunlop
Administrative Assistant
(920) 206-2376 jennifer.dunlop@mbu.edu
Steven Carlson
NCAA Compliance Coordinator
(920) 206-2342 steven.carlson@mbu.edu
Ann Schmoeckel
Faculty Athletics Representative
(920) 206-6337 ann.schmoeckel@mbu.edu
Curt Oberholtzer
Title IX Coordinator
(920) 206-2305 curt.oberholtzer@mbu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman
Athletic Trainer
zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Sweatman
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
(920) 206-2376 zachary.sweatman@mbu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Garrison
Head Baseball Coach
(920) 206-2382 gary.garrison@mbu.edu
Joel Borchardt
Assistant Coach
Caleb Prigge
Assistant Coach
caleb.prigge@mbu.edu
Chad Yanzito
Assistant Coach
Jack Sweas
Manager

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Salscheider
Head Coach
(920) 206-2548 keith.salscheider@mbu.edu
Jeff Borchardt
Assistant Coach
jeff.borchardt@mbu.edu
Joel Borchardt
Associate Head Coach
(920) 206-2392 joel.borchardt@mbu.edu
John Teasdale
Assistant Coach
john.teasdale@mbu.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Pill
Head Men's Coach
(920) 206-2380 jeff.pill@mbu.edu
David Anderson
Head Women's Coach
(586) 215-5312 david.anderson@mbu.edu
Taylor Pill
Staff Coach
(920) 206-2379 taylor.pill@mbu.edu
Wira Wama
Staff Coach
wira.wama@mbu.edu
Brett Cournoyer
Staff Coach
brett.cournoyer@mbu.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Torey Rosen
Head Coach
torey.rosen@mbu.edu
Regina DeLozier
Assistant Coach
regina.delozier@mbu.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaiah Steinbart
Head Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu
Nicole Verhalen
Assistant Coach
nicole.verhalen@mbu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayton Morrison
Head Coach
(920) 206-2379 clayton.morrison@mbu.edu
Clayton Morrison IV
Assistant Coach
Rob Thompson
Assistant Coach
(920) 206-2376 rob.thompson@mbu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Thompson
Head Coach
(920) 206-2377 rob.thompson@mbu.edu
Clayton Morrison
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina DeLozier
Head Coach
(920) 206-2348 regina.delozier@mbu.edu
Pam Fiocchi
Assistant Coach
pamela.fiocchi@mbu.edu
Torey Rosen
Assistant Coach
torey.rosen@mbu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Isaiah Steinbart
Head Coach
isaiah.steinbart@mbu.edu
Nicole Verhalen
Assistant Coach
nicole.verhalen@mbu.edu